Show 394 – internationally blue

Welcome back to the show. Here’s the playlist:

  • Matt Waltlake (England)- The Sun Never Shines
  • Yury Apsy (Brazil)- Nothin But The Blues/You’re Gonna Lose Me
  • The Blues Bones (Belgium)- Going Down
  • Sugar Blue (USA)- Bluepine/Whirlwind
  • Riot And The Blues Devils(Canada)- I Miss My Woman/The Father The Son And The Holy Ghost
  • Hardchargers (Northern Ireland)- Mean Town Blues/Jojo
  • Dan Patlansky (South Africa)-My Dear Boy

Thanks for listening and see you all next week.

About the Author