Show 346 – the real deal

Welcome back. Here’s the playlist:

Ruzz Guitar- Aint Nothing Wrong With The Blues/Under Your Spell
Chris Bad News Barnes-I’m Gonna Get High/It’s Tight Like That
King King- Find Your Way Home
Micky Free-Mojo Black Coffee/Six Feet Down In The Blues
Jack J Hutchinson-Rattlesnake Woman
Tommy Castro-Blues All Around Me
Mississippi John Hurt-Spike Driver Blues/Cow Hookin Blues


Thanks for listening and see you all next week.

About the Author